Tony Grothouse

Tony Grothouse

Testimonials

5.0 completed on July 18, 2018

Reviewed by Rudis A. for Tony Grothouse

Columbus, OH
He has a lot knowledge, experience and charisma

5.0 completed on July 17, 2018

Reviewed by Jeongmoon P. for Tony Grothouse

Lewis Center, OH
Tony helped me purchase my first house. He provided one of the best deals during my mortgage shopping. He also provided a good suggestion how to use my available cash for the house purchase with a low interest rate. He was responsive even during his vacation. Based on my experiences, his work deserves five stars.

5.0 completed on July 16, 2018

Reviewed by Brandon C N. for Tony Grothouse

Russell, KY
Love you brother!!! Hope to continue to use you over the many moves to come over the next 5 years!!

5.0 completed on July 12, 2018

Reviewed by Jay M G. for Tony Grothouse

Hilliard, OH
Tony came highly recommended from my real estate agent. It was a pleasure working with Tony, he made the home buying process easy to understand. Since I was a first time home buyer, I had a lot of questions. Tony always made himself available, even on the weekends, to answer all of my questions. He also kept me updated every step of the way, during the mortgage process. I highly recommend Tony and Evovle Bank, for your home buying needs. Thanks Tony!

5.0 completed on July 8, 2018

Reviewed by Jonathan C S. for Tony Grothouse

Blacklick, OH
Tony was extremely helpful in the purchase of our new home. He was always available to answer any question I had and he was extremely easy to work with.

5.0 completed on July 4, 2018

Reviewed by Stephanie A B. for Tony Grothouse

Grove City, OH
You made everything so simple and easy for a first time home buyer. You were always quick to respond to any questions I had and broke it down into ways I understood. Thank you for everything Tony.

5.0 completed on July 2, 2018

Reviewed by Andrijana S. for Tony Grothouse

Blacklick, OH
Very easy and great to work with! Got things done very quickly! Very fast comunication! Thank you

5.0 completed on June 23, 2018

Reviewed by Anthony F F. for Tony Grothouse

Columbus, OH
He was there for every question I had and was very patient with me. Will recommend Tony to all my friends.

5.0 completed on June 5, 2018

Reviewed by Derek-Dion D L. for Tony Grothouse

Huntsville, OH
Thorough. Knowledgeable. Welcoming. Helpful. Got the job done.

5.0 completed on June 5, 2018

Reviewed by Theodore J G. for Tony Grothouse

Hilliard, OH
tony went out of his way to make sure our closing happened on time

5.0 completed on June 5, 2018

Reviewed by Heidi D H. for Tony Grothouse

Hilliard, OH
Tony was very helpful and informative, as well as clear and concise. He handled my transaction quickly and efficiently. His customer service was excellent, and I will recommend him to anyone needing a new mortgage or refinance.

5.0 completed on June 3, 2018

Reviewed by Kit M B. for Tony Grothouse

Columbus, OH
The e- signing process and computer, faxing and all. Plus the pleasant people who handle everything.

4.5 completed on June 2, 2018

Reviewed by Andrew H. for Tony Grothouse

Columbus, OH
Quick follow up. Good advice. Friendly demeanor.

5.0 completed on May 30, 2018

Reviewed by Justin B H. for Tony Grothouse

Powell, OH
Tony was fantastic! He was always available and was able to explain every step in the process with the utmost clarity. We always knew where we were and what we had left to do to get to the closing. Tony is a wizard when it comes to number crunching. We are not sure how we would have been able to get our new home without him! He came highly recommended to us and we plan to recommend him highly!

5.0 completed on May 30, 2018

Reviewed by Tisha L B. for Tony Grothouse

Palmetto, FL
Tony has worked with me on three different transactions in the last few years. He is very detailed oriented and helpful when it comes to purchasing a home. He is always pleasant and is educational when need be. I will be using Tony for the rest of my home purchases in the future. He makes it as easy and painless as possible.

5.0 completed on May 26, 2018

Reviewed by Kathy I O. for Tony Grothouse

Columbus, OH
As a first time home buyer, I needed a lot of help and guidance. Tony always responded to my questions and emails in a timely manner and was very nice and easy to work with. He made the process go smoothly and with the least amount of stress as possible.

5.0 completed on May 19, 2018

Reviewed by Indrajit D. for Tony Grothouse

Dublin, OH
Tony was transparent and responsive to all my questions as a first time home buyer and I never had to look anywhere else. I would recommend him to anyone with full confidence.

5.0 completed on May 18, 2018

Reviewed by David C M. for Tony Grothouse

Reynoldsburg, OH
Tony was extremely knowledgeable and available. He made things very easy to understand and never made us feel silly for asking a question, even when we had to call him back to back. Anytime I hear friends or family discuss buying a home I give them Tony's contact information.

5.0 completed on February 9, 2018

Reviewed by Anne O. for Tony Grothouse

COLUMBUS, OH
It was a real pleasure working with Tony. Everything went so fast and smooth I couldn’t imagine having my house within 3 months and he made. Thank you very much Tony and as I told you I really appreciate everything you did.

4.25 completed on April 16, 2018

Reviewed by Trevor M. for Tony Grothouse

Columbus, OH
Tony was very knowledgeable and helpful throughout this situation. He did everything that he could do to ensure we were taken care of and received the best rate possible.

5.0 completed on April 14, 2018

Reviewed by Erin A V. for Tony Grothouse

COLUMBUS, OH
Tony was always very prompt to respond and was always willing to call after hours when we were both off work which was very accommodating!

5.0 completed on April 14, 2018

Reviewed by Sean P W. for Tony Grothouse

Dublin, OH
Great overall experience

5.0 completed on April 6, 2018

Reviewed by Jacob N K. for Tony Grothouse

Columbus, OH
-

5.0 completed on March 25, 2018

Reviewed by Diane K W. for Tony Grothouse

FORT WAYNE, IN
Tony makes the whole process very simple for the customers.

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line


Get started with Mortgage Services

Please do not send sensitive personal information, financial or otherwise, through an unsecured forum.


Evolve Bank & Trust Loan Production and Representative Offices are not full service branch locations of Evolve Bank & Trust. These offices do not engage in general banking transactions, such as deposits or payments, and only provide Residential Mortgage Loans. Equal Housing Lender. All loans subject to credit approval. Corporate NMLS# 509256.

Entering Third Party Site

By accessing this link you will be leaving Evolve Bank & Trust's website and entering a website hosted by another party. Please be advised that you will no longer be subject to, or under the protection of, the privacy and security policies of Evolve Bank & Trust's website. We encourage you to read and evaluate the privacy and security policies of the site you are entering, which may be different than those of Evolve Bank & Trust.

Login to your account.

Choose your account type

Register for Online Banking

Already have a Banking account & want to open another?
Create your secondary account now.


Already have a Mortgage but want to apply for another?
Apply for a new mortgage now.

Need help finding something?