Tony Grothouse

Tony Grothouse


5.0 completed on March 13, 2018

Reviewed by Eric V. for Tony Grothouse

Westerville, OH
Very personable and professional

5.0 completed on February 9, 2018

Reviewed by Anne O. for Tony Grothouse

It was a real pleasure working with Tony. Everything went so fast and smooth I couldn’t imagine having my house within 3 months and he made. Thank you very much Tony and as I told you I really appreciate everything you did.

5.0 completed on February 8, 2018

Reviewed by Bryan D. for Tony Grothouse

Tony Grothouse was great throughout the process. I make a lot of money financially and the amount and petty paperwork that was requested make the experience unpleasant for me and I would imagine Tony as well. When you make over $500,000 a year at have over 10 million in net assets. Asking for mundane paperwork which has no bearing on the loan is burdensome.

5.0 completed on January 28, 2018

Reviewed by Brady B. for Tony Grothouse

Columbus, OH
Tony was great. Constant communication. Went out of his way to make sure everything went smoothly. Answered 10,000 of my stupid questions patiently. I would definitely work with him again and will absolutely recommend him to and evolve to anyone interested in purchasing a home.

5.0 completed on January 13, 2018

Reviewed by Jason H. for Tony Grothouse

Lexington, OH
Persistence, professionalism, knowledge

5.0 completed on January 9, 2018

Reviewed by Trestin H. for Tony Grothouse

Galloway, OH
Tony was great. Always answered my questions quickly and was good at explaining the details.

5.0 completed on January 9, 2018

Reviewed by Daniel B. for Tony Grothouse

Canal Winchester, OH
Tony was always available and will to help with whatever I needed!

5.0 completed on January 4, 2018

Reviewed by Charles P. for Tony Grothouse

Columbus, OH
Open communication and helped when we had any questions.

5.0 completed on December 24, 2017

Reviewed by Mete O. for Tony Grothouse

Worthington, OH
Tony was great all the way through in terms of getting the job done on time and always being available to me whenever I had questions. I appreciate the great service he provided.

5.0 completed on December 19, 2017

Reviewed by Keegan G. for Tony Grothouse

Louisville, KY
Tony has done two loans for me. On both loans I received a timely decision and been updated frequently along the way. When there was a communication breakdown on other fronts I could count on Tony to find out the answers. I would recommend 100%

5.0 completed on December 14, 2017

Reviewed by Roger H. for Tony Grothouse

Grove City, OH
Tony was very pleasant to work with. Answered all my questions and got back to me in a timely manner. He made the loan process quick and easy for me. I would recommend him to everyone I know.

5.0 completed on December 10, 2017

Reviewed by Dakota P. for Tony Grothouse

Galloway, OH
Tony is diligence with his work, very kind to my fiancé and I. He is very helpful! I highly enjoyed this experience with him! He make everything possible! Thank you so much Tony!

5.0 completed on December 9, 2017

Reviewed by Gary C. for Tony Grothouse

New Albany, OH
Tony was very responsive to questions and always kept me informed of the process. Also, very pleasant to work with.

5.0 completed on December 8, 2017

Reviewed by Nathan L. for Tony Grothouse

Westerville, OH
Tony made this experience very easy and hassle free. I am a first time home buyer and Tony helped make the experience not-so frightening.

5.0 completed on November 22, 2017

Reviewed by Mary T. for Tony Grothouse

Blacklick, OH
Great overall experience, easy to work with, very quick on responses to questions, and for sure the first person I will recommend to friends and family. Keep up the good work!!😁😀

5.0 completed on November 8, 2017

Reviewed by Amber M. for Tony Grothouse

Columbus, OH

5.0 completed on November 8, 2017

Reviewed by Linda F. for Tony Grothouse

Columbus, OH
Tony kept me aware when he was sending documents to sign and when we needed to get them back. He was a great help.

5.0 completed on November 6, 2017

Reviewed by Edward J. for Tony Grothouse

Columbus, OH
Tony was great to work with and delivered under strict time constraints. Would highly recommend Tony for all of your financing needs!

5.0 completed on November 3, 2017

Reviewed by Phyllis P. for Tony Grothouse

Powell, OH
He was immediately helpful and responsive and pro-active from the first phone call.

5.0 completed on November 2, 2017

Reviewed by Dana B. for Tony Grothouse

Tony was very helpful and informative. I would definitely recommend him :)

5.0 completed on November 1, 2017

Reviewed by Jose P. for Tony Grothouse

Powell, OH
Tony was there every step of the way. Almost instant replies to questions. Positive. Can-Do. Professional. Need a mortgage? He's your man.

5.0 completed on October 29, 2017

Reviewed by Whitney E. for Tony Grothouse

Columbus, OH
He was always available and answered every question even when it was asked multiple times. He was able to explain our mortgage in a simple way. I felt like he was someone I could trust not just a banker.

5.0 completed on October 26, 2017

Reviewed by Tom Y. for Tony Grothouse

Dublin, OH
Tony Grothouse and company was joyful experience!

5.0 completed on October 17, 2017

Reviewed by Edward J. for Tony Grothouse

Columbus, OH
It was an amazing experience working with you.... may god continue to bless you

5.0 completed on October 15, 2017

Reviewed by Jordan H. for Tony Grothouse

Fast friendly and good advice

There are currently no testimonials available.


Get started with Mortgage Services

Please do not send sensitive personal information, financial or otherwise, through an unsecured forum.

Evolve Bank & Trust Loan Production and Representative Offices are not full service branch locations of Evolve Bank & Trust. These offices do not engage in general banking transactions, such as deposits or payments, and only provide Residential Mortgage Loans. Equal Housing Lender. All loans subject to credit approval. Corporate NMLS# 509256.

Entering Third Party Site

By accessing this link you will be leaving Evolve Bank & Trust's website and entering a website hosted by another party. Please be advised that you will no longer be subject to, or under the protection of, the privacy and security policies of Evolve Bank & Trust's website. We encourage you to read and evaluate the privacy and security policies of the site you are entering, which may be different than those of Evolve Bank & Trust.

Login to your account.

Choose your account type

Register for Online Banking

Already have a Banking account & want to open another?
Create your secondary account now.

Already have a Mortgage but want to apply for another?
Apply for a new mortgage now.

Need help finding something?